Name Change

Thinking about changing my name to something relatively goofy and mostly meaningless to allow a little more anonymity and the ability to blog about more personal stuff that I had originally decided would stay off this blog. It’s not like any of my projects are anywhere near professional enough for this blog to have any bearing on any company I might one day start or other website I might launch.

Anyway yeah “anaraug” is stale and old and needs to go but it isn’t time yet for a name for more pro stuff, so I’ll just come up with something for now, just for here. I’m thinking of stealing “Orolo” from my favorite book, Anathem.

Thoughts?

Edit: Apparently “orolo” is taken, despite the subdomain on wordpress not going anywhere. Apparently trying subdomains tells me nothing. :(

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Name Change”

  1. heidenkind Says:

    I was going to suggest naming it Anathem backwards. lol

  2. doesitevenmatter3 Says:

    New “names” can be fun.
    I’ll be curious to see what you decide on.
    HUGS!!!

Leave a Reply

