Coffee Log #8 – Kati Kati

40g/25oz (1.6g/oz) 3min
Kati Kati blend

I had Kati Kati yesterday also but only a little and I made a big pot for my girlfriend and I and didn’t really think about it much. Yesterday I remember thinking it was overroasted but that’s it.

Since it’s a blend of Ethiopia and Kenya I’m expecting to have the same problem I had with Brezza at first.

It’s good though, I remember why this is one of my favorites. It’s rich and strong but not overpowering. I’ll have to pay a little more attention to write more next time though.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

