Nylon String Noodling

I just made this video of some noodling around on my cheap nylon string guitar. It’s pretty fun sometimes because I can just pick it up and play it without worrying about the sound too much. Also check out the papasan chair my parents were going to throw away. I kind of screwed up the video editing but I’m getting slightly better at it overall.

 

 

Give me some more song requests and subscribe to me on YouTube!

One Response to “Nylon String Noodling”

  1. thecuriousbum Says:

    I like classical guitars. I owned a couple steel string acoustics and for some reason my fingers just can’t take it. One was even of decent quality. Also really dig papasan chairs.

Leave a Reply

