The New Year (old Death Cab for Cutie cover)

On December 31, 2010, I recorded this cover of “The New Year” by Death Cab for Cutie. Still probably one of my best mutli-track video+audio recordings to date. All acoustic instruments. :)

This was before I got my Flip cam and I recorded stuff with my old Canon point-and-shoot.

Four years ago is a strange amount of time.

Give me some more song requests and subscribe to me on YouTube!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The New Year (old Death Cab for Cutie cover)”

  1. heidenkind Says:

    4 years is a long time-even stranger to think I totally remember when you first recorded this!

  2. doesitevenmatter3 Says:

    Excellent! I enjoyed listening! I love acoustic sounds!
    How you doing?!
    HUGS!!! :-)
    4 years in my life seems to fly by! That’s what happens when you get “seasoned”! ;-) (I don’t like the word “old”!)

Leave a Reply

