Coffee youtube

Thinking about starting a new youtube channel where I do nothing but make coffee on camera. Channel name “walkermakescoffee”.

Thinking about making pro intro with short music. 4×4 trash bass drum and bass guitar plays A A A A C C C C A A A A C C C C. Halfway through second bass guitar cones in an octave up. Four copies of me clapping on the two, the and of three, and on four. Second measure on two, and the ands of three and four. Third and fourth same as second and third.

That’s what I’m imagining.

Tomorrow I want to make a pot of chemex and boost it with a serving of aeropress. I want to film the whole thing and basically prepare both simultaneously. Then I’ll sit down and talk about how it tastes. It might be a while before it gets updated though because I want to make the intro and start a new channel etc.

Could also start new channels walkermakesstuff and walkerplaysmusic.

Anyway.

One Response to “Coffee youtube”

  1. heidenkind Says:

    I think this sounds like an awesome idea! Although I think you should name the channel waukertawkscawfae. ;)

Leave a Reply

