Reading Day #2

Read pages 845-877 of REAMDE.

Zula just did the most badass thing–escaped her captors by intentionally attracting a cougar to their campsite by disposing of food poorly.

Love it when on page 869 of a book we’re introduced to a new, relatively important character, lol. It’s weird but despite the random new addition I find myself already emotionally connected to him.

Also did 45 pushups and 66 situps, hahawoo.

I had an appointment at 2 CST so I didn’t actually get in as much reading, but whatever. Before my appointment I went to Mojo coffee shop and read while enjoying an americano. Mojo is definitely the best cafe in New Orleans. I’m having such a good time insisting on reading today, I recommend everyone read all day sometime, just because.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

